1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar



The Liquidator

Live Chat

Check out the live chat archive with Jeff & Daniel below!

Watch Jeff and The Apprentice Daniel answer your questions LIVE right here on Thursday, August 29th at 9:30pm ET, 7:30pm MT, 6:30pm PT. Pre-submit your questions below or ask them live!